You are here

Board of Trustees

Museum Board of Trustees Meetings

2017 Meeting Schedule

January 20, 2017 Notice • Agenda

March 17, 2017 Notice • Agenda


2016 Meeting Schedule

January 15, 2016 Notice • Agenda

April 1, 2016 Notice

May 20, 2016 Notice • Agenda

July 22, 2016 Rule Hearing NoticeAmendment to Rule 4.53.2 Notice BOT MeetingBOT Agenda

September 16, 2016 Notice

November 18, 2016 Rule Hearing Notice.(4.53.2 NMAC-Public Admission Fees) • Rule Hearing Agenda Notice BOT MeetingBOT Agenda

Board of Trustees
Gary S. Freidman – President
Peter Gerity - Vice President
Laurence Lattman - Secretary
Leaonard Duda
Maya Elrick
Laura Smigielski Garcia
Viola Martinez
John Montgomery
Marvin Moss
Jennifer Riordan
Steve West
Deron Knoner - Foundation
Linda Kier - Foundation

If you have questions regarding the New Mexico Museum of Natural History & Science Board of Trustees please feel free to contact Dianna Flores at (505) 841-2819.

Location and Time:
New Mexico Museum of Natural History and Science
1:30 PM, 2nd Floor Conference Room
1801 Mountain Road NW
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87104-1375

data-href="" data-layout="standard" data-action="like" data-show-faces="true">